Ask The Experts Presents: On The Money

For more than 25 years, the professionals at Certified Financial Group have been answering questions for listeners every week on WDBO′s On The Money and have become Central Florida’s most-listened to financial call in program. And, it’s the only call-in program where all of the hosts are Certified Financial Planner™ professionals. As one of the oldest and largest independent financial planning firms in the area, the CFP® professionals have more than 300 years of combined experience, providing Financial Planning and Asset Management* to Central Florida families for more than 40 years. Working as fiduciaries and for a fee, they put your interest first while they’re Planning Tomorrow…Today!

TUNE IN EVERY SATURDAY AT 9AM & 5PM TO “ON THE MONEY” ON WDBO HOSTED BY CERTIFIED FINANCIAL GROUP.

*Certified Advisory Corp offers Financial Planning & Asset Management.

Start Your Journey With CFG

Upcoming Workshops:

Click here for “On the Money” blog!



Your Hosts:


Joseph Bert, CFP®, AIF®
Joe@FinancialGroup.com
More About Joe

Nancy I. Hecht, CFP®, AIF®
Nancy@FinancialGroup.com
More About Nancy





Roger Johnson, CFP®, AIF®
Roger@FinancialGroup.com
More About Roger

Denise Kovach, CFP®, AIF®
Denise@FinancialGroup.com
More About Denise





Gary Abely, CFP®, AIF®
Gary@FinancialGroup.com
More About Gary

Harry Stadelmayer, CFP®, AIF®
Harry@FinancialGroup.com
More About Harry





Aaron J. Bert, CFP®, AIF®
Aaron@FinancialGroup.com
More About Aaron

Rodney Ownby, CFP®, AIF®, CPA
Rodney@FinancialGroup.com
More About Rodney





Chris Toadvine, CFP®, MS®
Chris@FinancialGroup.com
More About Chris

Ask Your Question

Have a question or a topic you want us to cover? Let us know!

Hear the Most Recent Show:

Listen now at this link!

Additional Resources:

CONTACT US

www.FinancialGroup.com

Visit Our Office:

1111 Douglas Ave. Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Reach Us By Phone:

407-869-9800

1-800-393-9900

updateagain

mobile apps

Everything you love about wdbo.com and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!